Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Sandmire

Jim Sandmire

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sandmire
"I have been a client of Dan for many years, and currently have about 12 policies with him. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and will always answer my phone calls when I need their help. You can expect great “after the sale” support from Dan and his team. These guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Gary Eckman

Gary Eckman

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Eckman
"I've worked with a number of insurance agents over the years and I'm genuinely impressed by the service and capability of Dan, Alex, and the rest of the team in Dan's office. They are willing to go the extra mile, very prompt in response, and maximize the value of your insurance."
Profile photo of Eamon Leonard

Eamon Leonard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eamon Leonard
"Dan Rodriguez is a great agent that took the time to explain everything to me and what all my options were. Clean office with a nice atmosphere as well!"
Profile photo of Emily Tanner

Emily Tanner

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tanner
"Dan and Alex have been amazing year after year whenever need any services from State Farm. Responsive, quick, kind, and knowledgeable with helpful honest advice when we have asked. - Adam W"
Profile photo of Ginger Rast

Ginger Rast

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Rast
"These guys are awesome! They have been taking very good care of us for over 15 years. Always fast and friendly service 💙"
Profile photo of kesaia fifita

kesaia fifita

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kesaia fifita
"Just want to say Alex Allan is always so great and helpful! Any questions I have he’s always quick to answer and help!"
Profile photo of Madi Mitchell

Madi Mitchell

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Mitchell
"Very professional and amazing customer service. I couldn’t speak over the phone and could only communicate via email. All of my needs and questions were met and answered! It was taken care of within an hour. Dan is truly great at what he does! I will 100% recommend people to him. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of David Sharp

David Sharp

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Sharp
"Great Service, competitive rates !"
Profile photo of Devin Jackman

Devin Jackman

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Jackman
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Riley Ek

Riley Ek

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Ek
"Can I just say that this team is amazing! While I was deployed in Afghanistan my wife was in a car accident. Dan, Alex, and this team of outstanding insurance representatives took care and of her and the car and took away the added stress. This team is more than an insurance agency, I wouldn’t want to be insured by anyone else!"
Profile photo of Michael D Williamson

Michael D Williamson

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D Williamson
"I have been a State Farm customer for the past 20 years, it's a great company to help when you need it most! Dan is a great agent and quality person. He has helped me out on numerous occasions, and there have been many! He and his professional staff are always available and quick to get me the help I need. Five star service with Dan for sure! Michael W"
Profile photo of Curtis Simmons

Curtis Simmons

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Simmons
"I am so grateful I found Dan Rodriguez, State Farm Agent when I did. When I signed on with Daniel, I was going through a divorce. My world was turned upside down. Daniel sat down with me and he was so relatable. He sat and listened to my life’s story and just had a way at carrying me through a difficult time in my life. Today I feel safe and secure in not only my future, but the future of my four kids. I know if anything happens to me, they will be taken care of. You can tell Dan does this work for the right reasons. I promise, if you use Dan for all your Insurance needs you’ll also be pleasantly surprised to not only “Find a Good Neighbor”...but there’s a pretty good chance you’ll find a new friend. Stars all around for this guy! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍"
Profile photo of Christie Jenn

Christie Jenn

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Jenn
"Dan Rodriguez has been my insurance agent for years and has always been responsive with acute attention to detail. I have always had the feeling he understands my interests and financial concerns without intent to benefit himself. He is very knowledgeable about all insurance and financial products. I highly recommend Dan to serve all of your insurance needs. He is very personable and friendly too!"
Profile photo of Alisa Wainwright

Alisa Wainwright

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Wainwright
"Our home was affected with the wind storms last week- Dan and his office staff have been so great to work with during such a crazy time. The responsiveness, transparency, and professionalism are top notch and we are so grateful for all their help and navigation threw the process."
Profile photo of Andrea Blackett

Andrea Blackett

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Blackett
"Dan, Alex and Melanie are the absolute best! I've been with them for 10+ years and they always take care of me. They are always trying to find a way to save me more money over my various policies. You seriously can't go wrong with Dan and his team"
Profile photo of Daniel Lewis

Daniel Lewis

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lewis
"Daniel and his team are always available and provide great service. Would highly recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Bart Butterfield

Bart Butterfield

September 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Bart Butterfield
"The insurance agent has been helpful, but the claims we have filed have both suffered significant delays at the claims department. The end result is several weeks of lost time and use of the insured property, all of which required multiple calls to claims and the agent to resolve. Oh and don’t bother taking your car to a shop of your own preference either. Every attempt will be made to push you into choosing their preferred shops, or being left to deal with polices that makes it difficult to get a repair at a shop of your choice. Again, the agent isn’t the issue, but dealing with state farm claims is just too painful to be worth your time or money."
Profile photo of Billie Newman

Billie Newman

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Newman
"Great place to get ins"
Profile photo of Brian Godfrey

Brian Godfrey

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Godfrey
"Dan is super nice and very caring! He helps you feel safe about making important decisions! Thanks Dan, you rock!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Trolin

Jonathan Trolin

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Trolin
"These guys are the best, Have done business with them for t least 10 years and they are always quick to respond and do everything they can to help. I have and will keep referring people to these guys. Alex and Dan have always given the people i refer a great deal, and every single person i have refereed has ended up with using them."
Profile photo of Marissa Chong

Marissa Chong

March 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Chong
"I will 100%, always always do business here. Dan and Alex are like family to me after over 6 years of business! They've helped me find the best discounts when I was in college, walked me through the types of insurances when I bought a car and house, and were there for me during a bad divorce when all our assets and bills were being pulled around. If you're looking for someone who will always pick up when you call, know who you are and treat you like family instead of a number and dollar sign, then look no further."
Profile photo of Jessica McAuliffe

Jessica McAuliffe

March 1, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McAuliffe
"I am a small business owner and was in need of great cover on a small budget. Dan Rodriguez got us an incredible quote and signed us up in less then a day. Very timely and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Christopher Danson

Christopher Danson

June 18, 2010

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Danson
"Dan and his team go above and beyond the standard when it comes to helping me with my mutual funds. They have been helpful and answer all my questions regarding my investments. Dan has even given suggestions regarding some other products State Farm offers that I have enjoyed. In this type of economy, it helps to have somebody like Dan helping you."